A good marketing strategy segments customers based on their needs. Then, it develops corresponding products, maximises their perceived value, generates the demand for them, and manages sales channels so that customers will buy the products at a value-based price.
Good pricing enables a business to maximise its economic profit through smart price discrimination, which is based on a game-theoretic understanding of the market situation and the application of price elasticity tests.
Good sales strategies are effective and efficient.

We help our clients optimise all market aspects of their business: segmenting customers based on their needs, defining their product/service offering, and creating marketing and channel management strategies. We help develop pricing strategies and adjust organisations as well as processes.
In sales excellence projects, we help establish effective and efficient sales operations. We help define sales areas, design sales training, choose sales targets, and lead sales training to implement CRM software and incentive and remuneration systems. We are able to align the entire sales operation with our clients’ business strategy. Read more »

Gutes Marketing segmentiert die Kunden entlang ihrer Bedürfnisse, entwickelt für sie entsprechende Produkte, maximiert den vom Kunden wahrgenommenen Nutzen, erzeugt die Nachfrage und steuert die Vertriebskanäle, so dass der Kunde die Produkte für einen Preis kauft, der seinem wahrgenommenen Wert entspricht.
Gutes Pricing hilft dem Unternehmen, durch geschickte Preisdifferenzierung basierend auf einem spieltheoretischen Verständnis der Marktsituation und Preiselastizitätstests den unternehmerischen Gewinn zu maximieren.
Guter Vertrieb ist effektiv und effizient.

Wir helfen unseren Klienten, alle marktseitigen Prozesse ihres Unternehmens zu optimieren: die Kunden bedürfnisorientiert zu segmentieren, das Produkt-/Service-Angebot zu strukturieren, richtig zu pricen und strategisch über einen Channel-Mix zu vermarkten. Wir helfen bei der Entwicklung von Pricing Strategien.
In Sales Excellence Projekten helfen wir, effiziente und effektive Vertriebsabläufe aufzubauen: Wir helfen beim Schneiden der Vertriebsgebiete, beim Design von Vertriebstrainings, bei der Definition der Vertriebsziele. Wir helfen, sowohl die Incentive- und Entlohnungssysteme als auch die CRM-Systeme anzupassen. Wir helfen, die komplette Vertriebsorganisation an der Unternehmensstrategie auszurichten. Read more »